Fulfilling Lokmanya's Dream of Imparting National Education To Face Global Challenges......

About Proforma

Name of Institute/Campus with full address Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth

Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Mukundnagar,
Pune - 411037 (Maharashtra)

(020)24403000,24261856,24264699
(020)24269940,24266068,24271695

registrar@tmv.edu.in / administration@tmv.edu.in
www.tmv.edu.in
Date and No. of Notification declaring the institute as “Deemed to be University Dated 24th April 1987
Under Section-3 of UGC Act 1956
vide Notification No. F.9-19/85-U.3
Number of Institutions within Ambit/constituent units/off-PerformaGiving address, contact details/Tel/faxNo. /E-mail and name of head of institution -
Name & Contact details of officers/ HOD: -



Chancellor
Name Shri. Vishwanath Gopal Palashikar
Address Room No.211, 16/2,Bake House Maharashtra Chamber of Commerce
Opp. Mah. State Co-op.Bank Ltd.Fort, Mumbai-400023 (Maharashtra)
Office 022- 22875396, 24130513, 22875396
Residence 9819442856/ 9969185207
Fax No.
Email vpalshikar@ gmail.com

Vice Chancellor
Name Dr.Deepak J.Tilak
Address 568 Narayan Peth,Tilak Wada Pune-411030 (Maharashtra)
Office 020- 24403001
Residence 020- 24459051 / Mobile No. 9422029037
Fax No.
Email kulguru@tmv.edu.in / tmvadm@gmail.com / d_tilak@hotmail.com
Duration 31/05/2017

Registrar
Name Dr.Umesh K.Keskar
Address TMV Campus
Office 020- 24403002
Residence 020- 24263952 / Mobile No. 8888829317
Fax No. 020-24403100
Email registrar@tmv.edu.in / keskarumesh@yahoo.co.in
Duration 31/07/2020

Finance Officer
Name Mr. Mandar Geetapathi
Address
Office 020- 24403104
Residence
Fax No. 020-24403100
Email

Controller of Examination
Name Shri. Jagdish Salve
Address
Office 020-24403003
Residence
Fax No.
Email
Duration 31/07/ 2015

Librarian
Name Dr. Dhanishtha Khandare
Address TMV Campus
Office
Residence
Fax No.
Email
Duration 31/01/ 2031


PROFORMA

Sr. No

Name of the institution within ambit/constituent units/off-campuses

Address

 

Name of Head of Institution

Telephone Number

Fax no.

E-mail

• Arts and Fine Arts •

1.

Shri. Balmukund Lohia Center of Sanskrit & Indological Studies

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
1242, Sadashiv Peth, Pune- 30
  Dr.Shripad Bhat 020-24454866

91-020-24266068

sanskrit@tmv.edu.in

2.

Department of Japnese Language

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
  Shri. Vinay Sathe
020-24268974

91-020-24266068

tmv@tmv.edu.in

• Moral and Social Sciences •

3.

Department of Economics

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
1242,sadashiv Peth, Pune1242,Sadashiv Peth, Pune-30
 

Dr.Pravin Jadhav

020-24454866

91-020-24454866

economics@tmv.edu.in

4.

Department of Political Science

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
1242,Sadashiv Peth, Pune-30
 

Dr.Manik Sonawane

020-24454866

91-020-24454866

politicalscience@tmv.edu.in

5.

Department of Sociology

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
1242,Sadashiv Peth,Pune-30
 

-

020-24454866

91-020-24454866 sociology@tmv.edu.in

6.

Department of History

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
1242,Sadashiv Peth,Pune-30
 

-

(020)24454866

91-020-24454866

history@tmv.edu.in

7.

Department of Geography

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr. Bhagyashri Yargop

 020-24403027 91-020-24403100

geography@tmv.edu.in

8.

Department of Library Science

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Shri. Avdhoot Kulkarni

020-24403021

91-020-24403100

library@tmv.edu.in

• Ayurveda •

9.

Late Vd.P.G.Nanal Department Of Ayurveda

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr. Abhijit Joshi

020-24403080

91-020-24403100

ayurveda@tmv.edu.in

• Distance Education •

10.

Department of Distance Education

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Smt.Sunita Dighe

020-24403045

91-020-24266068

distanceeducation@tmv.edu.in

• Modern Sciences and Professional Skills •

11.

Department of Computer Science

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
568, Narayan Peth,Pune-30
 

Smt. Asmita Namjoshi

020-20243493

  

tmv@tmv.edu.in

12.

Department of fine Arts

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

-

020-24403067

91-020-24403100

finearts@tmv.edu.in

13.

Department of Mass Media

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Ms. Neelima Chavan

020-24403031

91-020-24403100

massmedia@tmv.edu.in

14.

Department of Social Work

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Prakash Yadav

020-24403049

91-020-24403100

msw@tmv.edu.in

15.

Department of Journalism

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Shri.Ramdas Nehukar

020-24403062

91-020-24403100

journalism@tmv.edu.in

• Education •

16.

Department of Education

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr.Neelima Mehta

020-24403095

91-020-24403100

education@tmv.edu.in

• Health Sciences •

17.

Department of Physiotherapy

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr. Ujwal Yeole

020-24403031

91-020-24403100

physiotherapy@tmv.edu.in

18.

TMV'S Institute of Nursing Education & Research

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Smt. Madhuri Shelke

020-24403026

91-020-24403100

nursing@tmv.edu.in

• Engineering •

19.

Mechanical

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Mr. Dileep Paranjpye

020-24403032/3033

91-020-24403100

engineering@tmv.edu.in

20.

Computer

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Mr. Dileep Paranjpye

020-24403032/3033

91-020-24403100

engineering@tmv.edu.in

21.

Electronics and Telecommunication (E&TC)

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Mr. Dileep Paranjpye

020-24403032/3033

91-020-24403100

engineering@tmv.edu.in

• Management •

22.

Department of Management

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

--

020-24403078

91-020-24403100

management@tmv.edu.in

23.

TMV's Institute Of Hotel Management & Catering Technology

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr.Suvarna Sathe

020-24403020

91-020-24403100

hotelmanagement@tmv.edu.in

24.

Department of Law

Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth,
Gultekadi,Pune-411037
 

Dr. Vishwanath Patil

020-24403101

91-020-24403100

law@tmv.edu.in