

टिळक महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth

(Declared as 'Deemed to be University' Under Section - 3 of UGC Act 1956 vide Notification No. F9-19/85-U-3 dated 24th April 1987 by the Government of India.) Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Mukund Nagar, Gultekdi, Pune-411037 (India)



Tel : 91-020- 24403000, 24403007 E-mail : registrar@tmv.edu.in Website : www.tmv.edu.in

Various Cells

Research & Development Cell

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr Geetali Tilak	Chairman		
Dr. Hemant Abhyankar	Member		۰.
Dr. Abhijit Joshi	Member	1 st January	
Dr. Asmita Dani	Member	2022	research@tmv.edu.in
Dr. Ambarish Khare	Member	to	
Dr. Manjiri Bhalerao	Member	31 st December	
Dr. Sunanda Yadav	Secretary	2024	~

Website Committee

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Mr.Ajit Khadilkar	Chairperson	1 st April	ية.
Dr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	2022	wc@tmv.edu.in
Mr.Avinash Bhagat	Member	to	Γ.
Ms.Smita Satpute	Member	31 st March	
Mr.Aatif Sundke	Member	2023	

Canteen Committee

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.C.Sunanda Yadav	Chairman	2 nd May	
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	2022	cant.com@tmv.edu.in
Dr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	to	
Mr.Ajit Khadilkar	Member	30 th April	
Mrs.Vaishali Pawar	Member	2023	
	Journey of Aca	demic Excel	tence

Library Committee

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	Chairman		
Dr.Madhavi Renavikar	Member		
Dr.Suvarna Sathe	Member		
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	5 th Am: 12022	
Dr.Mahendra Shende	Member	5 th April 2022	lib.com@tmv.edu.in
Mr.Sudhir Soman	Member	to 4 th April 2024	
Mr.Sanket Raut	Student Member	+ April 2024	
Mr.Suresh Koditkar	Student Member		
Mr.Chaitanya Yadav	Student Member		.
Ms.Ketaki Soman	Student Member		
Dr.Dhanishtha Khandare	Secretary		

Sports Committee

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	President		2. A.
Mr.Dheeraj Singh	Chairman		
Ms.Vaishali Pawar	Member	2 nd May 2022	ندر
Ms.Neeta Kadam	Member	to	
Mr.Nilesh Upadhye	Member	30 th April 2023	
Ms.Seema Patil	Member		
Mr.Jagdish Kamthe	Member		

Grievance Redressal Cell

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr Abhijit Joshi	Presiding Officer		
Adv.Aniruddha Kulkarni	Member	1 st January 2021	
Dr.Ambarish Khare	Member	to	studentgrievance@tmv.edu.in
Dr.Suvarna Sathe	Member	31 st December 2024	atashtra
Ms.Kartiki Subakade	Member		
3			Pune 2

Nap

India

1st February 2023

Skill Development Center

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	Presiding Officer		
Dr.Hemant Abhyankar	Member	-	, a
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	1 st February 2023	
Mr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	to	skilldevelopment@tmv.edu.in
Mr.Bharat Jadhav	Member	31 st January 2024	
Mr.Ajit Khadilkar	Member		•
Ms.Supriya Nagarkar	Member		
Mr.Dheeraj Singh	Co-ordinator		

