

# टिळक महाराष्ट्र विद्यापीठ Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth

(Declared as 'Deemed to be University' Under Section - 3 of UGC Act 1956 vide Notification No. F9-19/85-U-3 dated 24th April 1987 by the Government of India.) Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Mukund Nagar, Gultekdi, Pune-411037 (India)



Tel : 91-020- 24403000, 24403007 E-mail : registrar@tmv.edu.in Website : www.tmv.edu.in

Various Cells

#### **Research & Development Cell**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr Geetali Tilak	Chairman		
Dr. Hemant Abhyankar	Member	3 · · ·	
Dr. Abhijit Joshi	Member	1 <sup>st</sup> January	•.
Dr. Asmita Dani	Member	2022	research@tmv.edu.in
Dr. Ambarish Khare	Member	to	
Dr. Manjiri Bhalerao	Member	31 <sup>st</sup> December	
Dr. Sunanda Yadav	Secretary	2024	ά.

#### Website Committee

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Asmita Dani	Chairperson	1 <sup>st</sup> April	<sup>и</sup>
Dr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	2022	wc@tmv.edu.in
Mr.Avinash Bhagat	Member	to	
Ms.Smita Satpute	Member	31 <sup>st</sup> March	
Mr.Aatif Sundke	Member	2023	

#### **Canteen Committee**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.C.Sunanda Yadav	Chairman	2 <sup>nd</sup> May	
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	2022	cant.com@tmv.edu.in
Dr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	to	
Mr.Ajit Khadilkar	Member	30 <sup>th</sup> April	
Mrs.Vaishali Pawar	Member	2023	

## Library Committee

9

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	Chairman		
Dr.Madhavi Renavikar	Member		
Dr.Suvarna Sathe	Member	- 	
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	oth the standard	
Dr.Mahendra Shende	Member	5 <sup>th</sup> April 2022	lib.com@tmv.edu.in
Mr.Sudhir Soman	Member	to 4 <sup>th</sup> Amil 2024	2
Mr.Sanket Raut	Student Member	4 <sup>th</sup> April 2024	
Mr.Suresh Koditkar	Student Member		
Mr.Chaitanya Yadav	Student Member		
Ms.Ketaki Soman	Student Member		
Dr.Dhanishtha Khandare	Secretary		

### **Sports Committee**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	President		
Mr.Dheeraj Singh	Chairman	- 1 <sup>2</sup>	100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100 - 100
Ms.Vaishali Pawar	Member	2 <sup>nd</sup> May 2022	
Ms.Neeta Kadam	Member	to	
Mr.Nilesh Upadhye	Member	30 <sup>th</sup> April 2023	200
Ms.Seema Patil	Member		
Mr.Jagdish Kamthe	Member		

## **Grievance Redressal Cell**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr Abhijit Joshi	Presiding Officer		
Adv.Aniruddha Kulkarni	Member	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2021	
Dr.Ambarish Khare	Member	to	studentgrievance@tmv.edu.in
Dr.Suvarna Sathe	Member	31 <sup>st</sup> December	stadembrie vaneeugunv.edu.m
Ms.Kartiki Subakade	Member	2024	

snira

Pune

No

## **Skill Development Center**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Geetali Tilak	Presiding Officer		
Dr.Hemant Abhyankar	Member		
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	1 <sup>st</sup> February 2021	
Mr.Mahesh Randhave	Member	to	skilldevelopment@tmv.edu.in
Ms.Ashwini Biradar	Member	31 <sup>st</sup> January 2023	, 2
Mr.Dheeraj Singh	Co-ordinator	-	



Ahon A Acting Registrar

4.4