Fulfilling Lokmanya's Dream of Imparting National Education To Face Global Challenges......
Lokmanya Tilak Center For Research & Development
Constitutional Establishment
Department has been established in 2016, with aim of resources facilitation to the research students, at one place.

Designated Comittee Members
Name Designation
Dr Geetali Tilak - Mone,Pro VC Chairman
Dr. M C Dixit Member
Dr. S R Kandalgaonkar Member
Dr. Prashant Suru Member
Dr. Prafullata Suru Member
Dr. Abhijit Joshi Member
Dr. Sunanda Yadav Secretary


Total sanctioned grants by various funding agencies and TMV is as follows for academicyear 2016-2017-

Total No Of Projects-21
Total Grants sanctioned-49,97,000/-
Total Grants Received-29,45,000/-

Research Projects and Research Paper List For academic Year 2016 -2017

Research Project
Research Paper